WINNING RESULTS

Draw NO : 813 | 24-03-2019 | Sunday

1st prize 4198
2nd prize 7387
3rd prize 1543
4th prize 3566
5th prize 2672

Next draw. Remember to buy your numbers early!

No Day Date Draw Prize Result
1 Sunday 24-03-2019 813 1 4198
2 Saturday 23-03-2019 812 1 7847
3 Friday 22-03-2019 811 1 2213
4 Thursday 21-03-2019 810 1 3086
5 Wednesday 20-03-2019 809 1 7657
6 Tuesday 19-03-2019 808 1 4402
7 Monday 18-03-2019 807 1 3617
8 Sunday 17-03-2019 806 1 8392
9 Saturday 16-03-2019 805 1 1625
10 Friday 15-03-2019 804 1 2449
11 Thursday 14-03-2019 803 1 4718
12 Wednesday 13-03-2019 802 1 9463
13 Tuesday 12-03-2019 801 1 3258

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.