➠ Result by Wednesday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Wednesday, 12-06-2019 893 9438 7035 7942 5416 7777
2 Wednesday, 05-06-2019 886 0069 0576 7256 4501 9839
3 Wednesday, 29-05-2019 879 4480 5273 3704 3758 4313
4 Wednesday, 22-05-2019 872 2529 6268 6946 7113 3554
5 Wednesday, 15-05-2019 865 6297 1742 3990 6398 8253
6 Wednesday, 08-05-2019 858 6717 1025 9336 0551 8275
7 Wednesday, 01-05-2019 851 8475 5164 0316 7410 1144
8 Wednesday, 24-04-2019 844 6530 2057 4364 5142 8153
9 Wednesday, 17-04-2019 837 9687 6694 7142 8089 4695
10 Wednesday, 10-04-2019 830 2474 5160 2955 5928 0115
11 Wednesday, 03-04-2019 823 1689 1815 3977 6961 6424
12 Wednesday, 27-03-2019 816 8284 0558 8125 6049 2882
13 Wednesday, 20-03-2019 809 7657 7581 2104 1474 9232
14 Wednesday, 13-03-2019 802 9463 3091 2380 1858 6392
15 Wednesday, 06-03-2019 795 9351 6404 8160 4503 2369
16 Wednesday, 27-02-2019 788 0005 1447 5132 5028 9191
17 Wednesday, 20-02-2019 781 4909 8212 1671 9998 2137
18 Wednesday, 13-02-2019 774 0119 4875 0262 1849 7828
19 Wednesday, 06-02-2019 767 6180 0925 9569 9501 1272
20 Wednesday, 30-01-2019 760 6469 4954 5777 7960 3562
21 Wednesday, 23-01-2019 753 9420 9132 0369 4951 1757
22 Wednesday, 16-01-2019 746 6201 6911 5530 9507 8007
23 Wednesday, 09-01-2019 739 8569 2550 0975 8854 9024
24 Wednesday, 02-01-2019 732 5918 6207 6580 6314 7673
25 Wednesday, 26-12-2018 725 6430 9033 4808 7288 0705
26 Wednesday, 19-12-2018 718 3519 9515 2991 4405 5804
27 Wednesday, 12-12-2018 711 0640 5252 1172 1434 4619
28 Wednesday, 05-12-2018 704 1746 4574 8509 3605 4749
29 Wednesday, 28-11-2018 697 0827 9949 2283 1117 3501
30 Wednesday, 21-11-2018 690 8464 3232 8120 2839 7604


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.