➠ Result by Wednesday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Wednesday, 17-04-2019 837 9687 6694 7142 8089 4695
2 Wednesday, 10-04-2019 830 2474 5160 2955 5928 0115
3 Wednesday, 03-04-2019 823 1689 1815 3977 6961 6424
4 Wednesday, 27-03-2019 816 8284 0558 8125 6049 2882
5 Wednesday, 20-03-2019 809 7657 7581 2104 1474 9232
6 Wednesday, 13-03-2019 802 9463 3091 2380 1858 6392
7 Wednesday, 06-03-2019 795 9351 6404 8160 4503 2369
8 Wednesday, 27-02-2019 788 0005 1447 5132 5028 9191
9 Wednesday, 20-02-2019 781 4909 8212 1671 9998 2137
10 Wednesday, 13-02-2019 774 0119 4875 0262 1849 7828
11 Wednesday, 06-02-2019 767 6180 0925 9569 9501 1272
12 Wednesday, 30-01-2019 760 6469 4954 5777 7960 3562
13 Wednesday, 23-01-2019 753 9420 9132 0369 4951 1757
14 Wednesday, 16-01-2019 746 6201 6911 5530 9507 8007
15 Wednesday, 09-01-2019 739 8569 2550 0975 8854 9024
16 Wednesday, 02-01-2019 732 5918 6207 6580 6314 7673
17 Wednesday, 26-12-2018 725 6430 9033 4808 7288 0705
18 Wednesday, 19-12-2018 718 3519 9515 2991 4405 5804
19 Wednesday, 12-12-2018 711 0640 5252 1172 1434 4619
20 Wednesday, 05-12-2018 704 1746 4574 8509 3605 4749
21 Wednesday, 28-11-2018 697 0827 9949 2283 1117 3501
22 Wednesday, 21-11-2018 690 8464 3232 8120 2839 7604
23 Wednesday, 14-11-2018 683 2302 6594 4921 9478 9604
24 Wednesday, 07-11-2018 676 0932 1775 7943 9002 8703
25 Wednesday, 31-10-2018 669 3958 5493 0196 0132 3221
26 Wednesday, 24-10-2018 662 7895 1861 4723 9245 0578
27 Wednesday, 17-10-2018 655 9004 9981 9495 0258 1534
28 Wednesday, 10-10-2018 648 7239 1167 5958 5040 8609
29 Wednesday, 03-10-2018 641 8754 5984 2192 7160 7120
30 Wednesday, 26-09-2018 634 1238 7854 2219 3435 2121


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.