➠ Result by Sunday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Sunday, 14-04-2019 834 1857 5920 5123 6165 4156
2 Sunday, 07-04-2019 827 8560 1388 4656 5788 4998
3 Sunday, 31-03-2019 820 8478 4765 5284 3803 5978
4 Sunday, 24-03-2019 813 4198 7387 1543 3566 2672
5 Sunday, 17-03-2019 806 8392 7465 8514 2723 1719
6 Sunday, 10-03-2019 799 2841 3338 7850 5727 6883
7 Sunday, 03-03-2019 792 8263 1810 5511 4373 5302
8 Sunday, 24-02-2019 785 2124 5548 3952 4189 5009
9 Sunday, 17-02-2019 778 4423 4098 8575 8534 5555
10 Sunday, 10-02-2019 771 4748 3830 5885 7908 5613
11 Sunday, 03-02-2019 764 0485 8309 7486 5882 6399
12 Sunday, 27-01-2019 757 6493 4871 4837 3452 5581
13 Sunday, 20-01-2019 750 7472 0805 4008 7260 2554
14 Sunday, 13-01-2019 743 2689 6777 3242 0905 7137
15 Sunday, 06-01-2019 736 2258 5083 1435 3593 3557
16 Sunday, 30-12-2018 729 9243 2603 0671 7145 1524
17 Sunday, 23-12-2018 722 1823 9821 4638 1760 9266
18 Sunday, 16-12-2018 715 8398 1206 6615 5816 8870
19 Sunday, 09-12-2018 708 2265 8904 3287 0117 8469
20 Sunday, 02-12-2018 701 4142 2145 7590 8739 6729
21 Sunday, 25-11-2018 694 3689 1888 6242 5547 3692
22 Sunday, 18-11-2018 687 1514 4101 6489 2290 0495
23 Sunday, 11-11-2018 680 2786 1324 7681 3341 2291
24 Sunday, 04-11-2018 673 6926 9318 6604 3297 7597
25 Sunday, 28-10-2018 666 8136 7593 3250 4845 5064
26 Sunday, 21-10-2018 659 0868 1216 6162 2861 7135
27 Sunday, 14-10-2018 652 7937 3250 6590 6909 0174
28 Sunday, 07-10-2018 645 4589 3334 5641 1156 8119
29 Sunday, 30-09-2018 638 9156 9742 4364 1161 3810
30 Sunday, 23-09-2018 631 6371 0888 8683 3659 3785


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.