➠ Result by Sunday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Sunday, 09-12-2018 708 2265 8904 3287 0117 8469
2 Sunday, 02-12-2018 701 4142 2145 7590 8739 6729
3 Sunday, 25-11-2018 694 3689 1888 6242 5547 3692
4 Sunday, 18-11-2018 687 1514 4101 6489 2290 0495
5 Sunday, 11-11-2018 680 2786 1324 7681 3341 2291
6 Sunday, 04-11-2018 673 6926 9318 6604 3297 7597
7 Sunday, 28-10-2018 666 8136 7593 3250 4845 5064
8 Sunday, 21-10-2018 659 0868 1216 6162 2861 7135
9 Sunday, 14-10-2018 652 7937 3250 6590 6909 0174
10 Sunday, 07-10-2018 645 4589 3334 5641 1156 8119
11 Sunday, 30-09-2018 638 9156 9742 4364 1161 3810
12 Sunday, 23-09-2018 631 6371 0888 8683 3659 3785
13 Sunday, 16-09-2018 624 1658 4038 5133 3269 1070
14 Sunday, 09-09-2018 617 2943 0948 7320 5464 9056
15 Sunday, 02-09-2018 610 0910 9164 9364 4100 0068
16 Sunday, 26-08-2018 603 9715 3933 2347 2329 3057
17 Sunday, 19-08-2018 596 6389 0177 5778 4407 6281
18 Sunday, 12-08-2018 589 1842 0873 5074 8199 5314
19 Sunday, 05-08-2018 582 3982 1819 1295 6091 9503
20 Sunday, 29-07-2018 575 2783 8050 1896 4681 9042
21 Sunday, 22-07-2018 568 9378 1635 9066 9123 9034
22 Sunday, 15-07-2018 561 8756 2971 8187 9281 4249
23 Sunday, 08-07-2018 554 1809 8737 2050 2970 6053
24 Sunday, 01-07-2018 547 2389 5506 4786 6027 2181
25 Sunday, 24-06-2018 540 5486 3071 3995 0051 4263
26 Sunday, 17-06-2018 533 6108 0603 9276 3841 0339
27 Sunday, 10-06-2018 526 3572 1938 0988 0205 1872
28 Sunday, 03-06-2018 519 4442 5178 9674 5232 0299
29 Sunday, 27-05-2018 512 9465 1809 6315 3004 7716
30 Sunday, 20-05-2018 505 8672 5780 9288 1143 6565


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.