➠ Result by Friday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Friday, 14-06-2019 895 8025 9891 6002 4261 8798
2 Friday, 07-06-2019 888 1664 6529 9793 4244 0204
3 Friday, 31-05-2019 881 1485 3984 2658 0941 6170
4 Friday, 24-05-2019 874 4367 0546 5889 7373 7622
5 Friday, 17-05-2019 867 5154 7825 8428 1794 4064
6 Friday, 10-05-2019 860 2941 8896 0154 0984 5674
7 Friday, 03-05-2019 853 3787 2424 2621 4778 0297
8 Friday, 26-04-2019 846 4459 7691 4520 7256 5932
9 Friday, 19-04-2019 839 9592 9066 1850 5980 8332
10 Friday, 12-04-2019 832 8879 9733 3586 1727 9400
11 Friday, 05-04-2019 825 9223 4823 0342 4820 6151
12 Friday, 29-03-2019 818 8853 9613 6294 9800 4552
13 Friday, 22-03-2019 811 2213 5906 6050 8940 3942
14 Friday, 15-03-2019 804 2449 7399 9453 0581 4496
15 Friday, 08-03-2019 797 6423 3663 8175 6619 9672
16 Friday, 01-03-2019 790 6885 5968 3412 2648 3598
17 Friday, 22-02-2019 783 5747 3263 5193 8589 5135
18 Friday, 15-02-2019 776 7692 5294 2838 9180 4953
19 Friday, 08-02-2019 769 9840 2699 8096 3421 9090
20 Friday, 01-02-2019 762 3819 7377 8981 6784 7771
21 Friday, 25-01-2019 755 4751 5368 4834 3014 2348
22 Friday, 18-01-2019 748 5762 6093 7324 8816 8277
23 Friday, 11-01-2019 741 7253 9726 4801 9646 9470
24 Friday, 04-01-2019 734 3181 8895 8629 9273 7517
25 Friday, 28-12-2018 727 5135 0963 6815 2386 1054
26 Friday, 21-12-2018 720 6216 0279 6635 8339 0343
27 Friday, 14-12-2018 713 4862 8974 9375 7843 6887
28 Friday, 07-12-2018 706 5338 4235 4763 9326 3996
29 Friday, 30-11-2018 699 1951 8136 4710 3011 6285
30 Friday, 23-11-2018 692 8928 2869 2579 6376 9499


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.